Inhalt

Kollegium 2021
Unser Kollegium im Jahr 2021

Beratungsstunden des Kollegiums (Stand: 14.11.2021)

Kürzel Name E-Mail-Adresse
ATHO Altenhoff, Sebastian altenhoff@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
APER Aperdannier, Benedikt aperdannier@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
ARMB Armbruster, Nelli armbruster@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BAUK Bauer, Klaus bauer@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BAUM Baumeister, Sarah baumeister@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BECK Beckmann- Stapelkamp, Christiane beckmann-stapelkamp@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BITT Bitter, Sophia Catharina bitter@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BITN Bittner, Julia bittner@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BLOM Blomberg, Stefan blomberg@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BOTZ Botzen-Paul, Ingrid botzen-paul@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BOUC Bouchikhaoui, Haroui bouchikhaoui@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BROS Brost, Anja brost@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BRÜG Brüggemann, Eva brueggemann@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BRUM Brugmann, Christine brugmann@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BUEN Büning, Janina buening@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
BYLM de Byl, Marius debyl@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
DIRK Dirksen-Neumann, Petra dirksen-neumann@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
FAUB Faulenbach, Bettina faulenbach@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
FELD Feldkamp, Milena feldkamp@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
FFOX Fellmeth-Fox, Gabriela fellmeth-fox@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
FENG Fengels, Tamara fengels@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
FETH Fethke, Peter fethke@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
FING Fingerhut, Volker fingerhut@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
FCKS Focks, Barbara focks@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
FRAN Franken, Lena franken@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
FRIE Friederich, Bastian friederich@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
GITM Gietmann, Lars gietmann@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
GÖRÜ Görür, Alaattin goeruer@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
GROL Grollmann, Katharina grollmann@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
GRÜN Grünebaum, Marco gruenebaum@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
HASL Hasel, Tom hasel@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
JOOR Joormann, Kira joormann@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KAMP Kamps, Franziska franziska.kamps@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KAMS Kamps, Katharina kampsk@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KERK Kerkenpaß, Hannah kerkenpass@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KIEF Kief, Johannes kief@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KIRM Kirchmann, Gaby kirchmann@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KIRS Kirste, Ann-Kathrin kirste@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KLOS Kloster, Lena kloster@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KOEL Kölsch, Tobias koelsch@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KOTZ Kotz, Michael kotz@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KOWO Kowolenko, Tanja kowolenko@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KREU Kreutzkamp, Günter kreutzkamp@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
KRUS Kruse, Annette kruse@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
LAHG Lahg, Hannes lahg@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
LANG Langer, Daniel langer@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
LAMS Lamers, Victoria lamers@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
LEEN Leeners, Elke leeners@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
LEIS Leister, Silke leister@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
LENZ Lenz, Karin lenz@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
LUBB Lubbers, Anna lubbers@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
MAIB Maibom, Kira Helene maibom@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
MARN Marten, Manuel marten@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
MART Martens, Sandra martens@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
MEIS Meise, Anne meise@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
MENK Menke, Jenny menke@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
MEYR Meyer, Ursula meyer@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
MEYN Meyners, Ansgar meyners@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
MINX Minx, Melina minx@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
NESS Neßbach, Alexander nessbach@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
OFFR Offer, Danian offer@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
OVER Overbeck, Dorothea overbeck@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
PLAZ Platz, Maximilian platz@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
POHL Pohlabeln, Johannes pohlabeln@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
REEV Reeve, Sandra reeve@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
REIN Reinartz, Sven reinartz@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
RENZ Renzel, Nicole renzel@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
SAND Sanders, Victoria sanders@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
SAUR Sauer, Claudia sauer@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
SCHA Schapdick, Anne schapdick@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
SCHL Schluse, Hildegard schluse@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
SMUE Schmücker, Anette schmuecker@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
SCHN Schneider, Elke schneider@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
SCHÖ Schönet, Brinja schoenet@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
SRTT Schrattenecker, Simon schrattenecker@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
SOPA Sopalla, Laura sopalla@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
SPAN Spaan, Anne spaan@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
STRL Ströhl, Christian stroehl@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
THIE Thiesen, Reinhold thiesen@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
TOGU Togulga, Rasim togulga@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
HOLT van Holt, Florian vanholt@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
RETH von Reth, Alexander vonreth@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
VOGT Vogtschmidt, Lisa vogtschmidt@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
WAGB Wagner, Barbara wagner-b@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
WIEN Wientges, Astrid wientges@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
WILS Wilsing, Sarah wilsing@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
WIMM Wimmer, David wimmer@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de
WOLB Wolberg, Elke wolberg@gesamtschule-hamminkeln.de